Webpage Link:- https://aftchd.in/

THE ARMED FORCES TRIBUNAL, REGIONAL BENCH CHANDIGARH CAUSE LIST FOR THE HEARING OF CASES AS ON 13 SEP 2024

Judicial Member: Hon'ble Mr Justice Shekher Dhawan Administrative Member: Hon'ble Ms Rasika Chaube, IDAS

BENCH NO-1

Note: 10.30 AM onwards

NOTE:-

FRESH CASES SERIAL 01 TO 08 SERIAL 01 TO 08 - NOTICE

SCHEDULED CASES SERIAL 09 TO 62

SERIAL 09 TO 14 - REPLY

SERIAL 15 TO 22 - MA (E) HEARING/DIRECTIONS

SERIAL 23 TO 39 - COVERED MATTERS
SERIAL 40 TO 50 - HEARING/DIRECTIONS
SERIAL 51 TO 62 - TO BE ADJOURNED

Note 1. Cases Serial 51 to 62 may be taken up for hearing with consent of both the parties.

2 All concerned counsel/ parties shall download Microsoft teams App on their laptop/mobile phones This Hybrid Hearing Link is applicable from 01 Sep 2024 to 30 Sep 2024

https://teams.microsoff.com/l/meetupjoin/19%3ameeting_MzUwODU2NGOtNzUwYi00MjBiLWFiNGItMDc2ZWM0_Zjl3M2E1%40thread.v2/0?context=%7b%22Tid%22%3a%22fc4c6c05-6869- 467f-a6f3-f24992686fb3%22%2c%22Oid%22%3a%2273e4a077-9661-49acb713-b0e4e873b6a4%22%7d

Meeting ID: 415 403 133 364 Passcode: gyLQam

S.No	Case No.	Party Name	Respondent	Counsel for Applicant	Counsel for Non Applicant in OA	Case Wing A = Army
				Applicant	/TA	AF = Air Force
					,	N = Navy
1	OA 1028 of 2024	Surinder Singh	Union of India	Ajay Sheoran	0	Α
			and others			
2	MA 1569 of 2024	Amarjit Singh	Union of India	Ajay Sheoran	0	Α
	and OA 1029 of	(100% disabled)	and others			
	2024	through Smt Manjit				
		Kaur (wife)				
3	OA 1033 of 2024	Krishan Kumar	Union of India	Ajay Sheoran	0	Α
			and others			
4	OA 1035 of 2024	Naresh Kumar	Union of India	Ajay Sheoran	0	Α
			and others			
5	OA 1037 of 2024	Jaswant Singh	Union of India	Navdeep Singh	0	Α
			and others			
6	OA 1038 of 2024	Sarabjeet Singh	Union of India	Harbinder Singh	0	Α
			and others	Sandhu		
7	CA 10 of 2024 in	Smt Rajbala Devi	Col Lokendra	Surinder	0	Α
	OA 1640 of 2014		Singh, OIC DSC	Sheoran		
			Records			
8	CA 11 of 2024 in	Ram Kishan (since	Shri Sham Dev,	Surinder	0	Α
	OA 2093 of 2019	deceased) through	IDAS and	Sheoran		
		Smt Ome Pathi,	another			
		wife				

9	MA 1437 of 2024 in OA 2583 of 2019	Hardev Singh	Union of India and others	NK Verma	PK Sharma, Sr PC	A
10	OA 1621 of 2022	Col Gurjaspal Singh Chabba (Retd)	Union of India and others	Brig Janesh Khera (Retd)	NC Nahata, Sr PC	А
11	OA 922 of 2023	Gurmukh Singh	Union of India and others	Chetan Sood	AK Sharma, Sr PC	А
12	OA 1809 of 2023	Anil Kumar	Union of India and others	Ajay Sheoran	Neeraj Sharma, Sr PC	А
13	OA 1940 of 2023	Prableen Singh	Union of India and others	Navdeep Singh	Sandeep Gupta, CGC	А
14	OA 1942 of 2023	Hoshiar Singh	Union of India and others	BS Rathee	KK Bheniwala, Sr PC	А
15	MA (E) 505 of 2024 in OA 1522 of 2023	Shiv Ram	Union of India & Others	Surinder Sheoran	MM Pandey CGC	A
16	MA (E) 506 of 2024 in OA 209 of 2020	Smt Naval Kanwar	Union of India & Others	Surinder Sheoran	Tarun Gupta Sr PC	А
17	MA (E) 503 of 2024 in OA 617 of 2020	Naresh Kumar	Union of India & Others	Surinder Sheoran	Vaibhav Parashar Sr PC	A
18	MA (E) 504 of 2024 in OA 133 of 2019	Om Prakash	Union of India & Others	Surinder Sheoran	KK Yogi CGC	А
19	MA (E) 515 of 2022 in OA 3241 of 2019	Gurbhup Singh	Union of India & Others	Brig PS Ghuman (Retd)	AS Thakur, Sr PC	A
20	MA (E) 1060 of 2022 in OA 498 of 2016	Ex LAC Om Prakash (since deceased) through Smt Prem	Union of India & Others	Surinder Sheoran	Sonia Sharma Sr PC	AF
21	MA (E) 1079 of 2024 in OA 1391 of 2022	Sunil Kumar	Union of India & Others	Pooja Kiran	KK Yogi CGC	A
22		Kshitij Sharma	Union of India & Others	Rajeev Anand	Rajni Narula Sr PC	A
23	OA 503 of 2021	Ex JWO Babban Ram	Union of India and others	MK Gaur	Manisha Garg, Sr PC	AF
24	OA 297 of 2022	Jaswinder Singh	Union of India and others	DS Jaswal	Mukesh Mehra, CGC	Α
25	OA 330 of 2022	Baljit Singh	Union of India and others	Lt Col SS Cheema (Retd)	Sunayana Gupta, CGC	А
26	OA 379 of 2022	Amar Jeet	Union of India and others	Col AK Sharma (Retd)	Sanal Kumar CGC	А
27	OA 777 of 2022	Mahipal Singh	Union of India and others	JP Sharma	VK Chaudhary, Sr PC	А

28	OA 1144 of 2022	Dharampal Singh	Union of India and others	Ajay Sheoran	FS Virk, Sr PC	А
29	OA 1556 of 2022	Manoj Pal	Union of India	JP Sharma	Tunit Walia Sr	А
30	OA 1634 of 2022	Surender Kumar	and others Union of India	VS Dadwal	PC Balwinder Kaur,	Α
31	OA 1692 of 2022	Sucha Singh	and others Union of India and others	Bhim Sen	Sr PC Satyawan	А
32	OA 1741 of 2022	Indraj Singh	Union of India and others	Sehgal JP Sharma	Ahlawat, Sr PC RK Syal, CGC	А
33	OA 25 of 2023	Raghvir Singh	Union of India and others	DS Jaswal	Sarika Gupta, Sr PC	А
34	OA 781 of 2023	Bua Ditta	Union of India and others	Rajesh Sehgal	Bhrigu Agnihotri, CGC	Α
35	OA 1319 of 2023	Shamsher Singh	Union of India and others	VS Dadwal	Sarika Gupta, Sr PC	А
36	OA 1672 of 2023	Karam Singh	Union of India and others	Rajesh Sehgal	Sandeep Gupta, CGC	А
37	OA 1695 of 2023	Ranjeet Singh	Union of India and others	Col AK Sharma (Retd)	Hitesh Sood, CGC	Α
38	OA 1823 of 2023	Suresh Kumar	Union of India and others	Ajay Sheoran	Sonia Sharma, Sr PC	Α
39	OA 1824 of 2023	Harmail Singh	Union of India and others	Ajay Sheoran	AK Jund, Sr PC	Α
40	OA (Appeal) 328 of 2018	Shanti Lal	Union of India and others	Rajesh Sehgal	KK Bheniwala Sr PC	Α
41	OA 485 of 2018	Gurmail Singh	Union of India and others	Rajeev Anand	FS Virk, Sr PC	А
42	OA 674 of 2018	Baldev Krishan	Union of India and others	Ganesh Kumar Sharma	AK Jund Sr PC	А
43	OA 1105 of 2018	Smt Balwinder Kaur	Union of India and others	Jigyasa Tanwar	Mukesh Kaushik Sr PC	А
44	OA 2659 of 2018	Smt Chander Pati	Union of India and others	SK Chauhan	Sonia Sharma, Sr PC	A
45	OA 651 of 2019	Roshan Lal	Union of India and others	MK Gaur	FS Virk Sr PC	A
46	OA 2153 of 2019	Om Prakash	Union of India and others	JS Saneta	AK Jund Sr PC	A
47	MA 755 of 2022 and OA 389 of 2020	Lt Col Pancham Singh (Retd)	Union of India and Another	Lt Col Naresh Ghai (Retd)	Rohit Verma, Sr PC	A
48	OA 476 of 2020	Parkash Chand	Union of India and others	Bhim Sen Sehgal	Hitesh Sood, CGC	А
49	OA 1050 of 2020	Parwinder Singh	Union of India and others	Rajeev Anand	AS Thakur, Sr PC	Α
50	MA 1113 of 2022 and OA 1077 of 2020	Ranbir Singh	Union of India and others	RN Ojha	Rajesh Kaul, Sr PC	А

51	OA 1623 of 2020	Baljinder Singh	Union of India and others	Surajmal Kundu	AK Sharma, Sr PC for Resp 1 to 4 and None for Resp 5	А
52	OA 617 of 2021	Suram Singh	Union of India and others	VS Dadwal	FS Virk, Sr PC	А
53	OA 636 of 2021	Smt Sushila Devi	Union of India and others	Surinder Sheoran	Satyawan Ahlawat, Sr PC	А
54	OA 727 of 2021	Sukhwinder Singh	Union of India and others	Bhim Sen Sehgal	Mukesh Mehra CGC	А
55	OA 734 of 2021	Ishwar Singh	Union of India and others	Ajay Sheoran	CS Singhal CGC	Α
56	OA 1066 of 2021	Shamsher Singh	Union of India and others	VS Dadwal	Sanal Kumar CGC	Α
57	MA 368 of 2024 and OA 1464 of 2021	Kapur Singh	Union of India and others	Dharam Pal Gill	Rachna Rudra CGC	A
58	OA 06 of 2022	Manjit Singh	Union of India and others	Navdeep Singh	Rajesh Kaul, Sr PC	А
59	OA 849 of 2022	Sarabjit Singh	Union of India and others	Brig PS Ghuman (Retd)	Anupama Sharma, Sr PC	Α
60	OA 1195 of 2022	Smt Somi Devi	Union of India and others	Chetan Sood	Sutikshan Sharma, CGC	А
61	MA 632 of 2023 and OA 1755 of 2022	Col Vilas Ghosh	Union of India and others	Col Amit Kumar (Retd)	Sangeeta Duebey, Sr PC	А
62	MA 1602 & 1603 of 2024 and OA 1179 of 2023	Major Rajdeep Dinkar Pandere (Retd)	Union of India and others	Rajesh Sehgal	Satinder Singh, Sr PC	А

Section officer 11-Sep-24